Organometallics Working Group Chair: Hinnerk Rey

Working Group Members: Sonja Herres-Pawlis; Gerd Blanke; Alex Clark; Andrey Yerin; Clare Tovee; Colin Batchelor; Dmitrii Tchekhovskoi; Evan Bolton; Ian Bruno; Jane Frommer; Jonathan Goodman; Richard Hartshorn; Steve Heller; Thomas Doerner; Ulrich Schatzschneider; Yulia Borodina

The Working Group is currently working slowly towards a proposal to investigate how the disconnection and reconnection code within InChI affects a set of organometallic compounds.

Colin Batchelor

Senior Data Scientist at Royal Society of Chemistry

Gerd Blanke

Principal Consultant and Managing Director, StructurePendium Technologies GmbH

Ian Bruno

Director of Data Initiatives at CCDC - The Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre

Alex M. Clark

Research Scientist, Collaborative Drug Discovery

Thomas Doerner

Independent Consultant, Research Informatics

Jonathan Goodman

Professor of Chemistry at University of Cambridge

Richard Hartshorn

Secretary General at International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry

Steve Heller

Scientific Information Consultant

Sonja Herres-Pawlis

Chair of Bioinorganic Chemistry

Hinnerk Rey

Cheminformatics Analyst at Merck KGaA

Andrey Yerin

software development